2018 Committee


Role Person Email
President Jason Hicks 0414 951 825
Snr Vice President Bruce Barker
Vice President Karan Mc Gregor  uniform & raffles
Secretary Julian Prendergast
 Registrar Brian Chu
 Treasurer Jason Gallagher

Club Governance

Through the Community spots Club Grant Program the EPJRU were able to perform governance training  and development of a 5 year plan. This plan will continue to be a work in progress and will form the foundation of future club medium to long term goals.

Proudly Supported by the Brisbane City Council